The Persian Barbie Doll, Lilly Galichi

10 Dec

image

I don’t watch television.  However, I have started working out at my apartment gym, and on all of the treadmills they have TVs.  As I start my machine the channel was set on Bravo. On was Real Housewives of Atlanta. I have never seen the show before, but heard a lot about it. Actually, out of all of the Housewives shows I heard the most about that one. After watching it I see why. Those women are cray! I am not sure of everyone’s name… but apon my second time watching the show(tonight) I think it’s Phaedra… whichever one is hooked up with Apollo. I love her whole aura. I love how she speaks and explains herself. She is my kind of woman. On top of that her man is FINE! Yes, he can have it.

Okay, but I’m not here to discuss the RHOA. I want to speak about the Shahs of Sunset, in particular Lilly Galichi.

Ummmmmm, how amazing is she?!

Maybe im biased because shes a Texas girl, but i love how she presents and carries herself.  I also love her strong since of self love, self worth, and how she bites back if needs too.  She comes off as a very strong and independent woman.   Something a lot of women should learn.

No.  They don’t refer to her as the Persian Barbie for nothing.  She’s super thin, has big full hair, fake breast, and (possibly) a nose job.  And you know what? She does not care.

No. I am not advocating going out and get breast augmentation or getting a nose job, but I am saying own you. Do you.

If you have a big booty and no breast, do you!
If you are a six foot tall woman and love to wear 5.5 inch tall Christian Louboutin heels, do you!
If you are overweight but you love it, do you!
Own it!
Rock it!
Live it!

If you’re a AAA cup and want breast surgery, do you!
If you have a pixie cut but want to rock Beyonce length weave, do you!
If you are bigger than your goal weight and want to workout to look like a Fitness RX model, do you.

Just remember if you make any changes in your life, personal or emotional, make sure you are doing it for you.
Don’t change anything about yourself if you’re not doing it to better yourself.

Because honestly ladies confidence is the SEXIEST thing a woman can have.
This is why I adore the shit out of Lilly. 

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 235 other followers

