The Dating Scene in Dallas is Dry

24 Jun

They say Dallas is one of the best places for women to meet men.  I think that is a complete and utter lie.  First of all, most the men are complete douchebags that live by the “Keep Dallas Pretentious”  motto.  Now if these guys aren’t self-centered assholes, they are gay, or just plain weird.

Oh how I WISH I was gay male.

Now, that’s not really fair for me to generalize a whole city like that.

I also don’t wish I was gay.

 

I wish I could find a:

Single

Well educated

Employed

Has a car

Doesn’t live at home with his parents/cousins

Own money

6’3 taller

190 lbs

Funny

Great sense of humor

Gets the Joke

Doesn’t take life too seriously

Is ambitious

Open Minded

Handsome

DOESN’T CHEAT

Affectionate

Considerate

…okay now where did I put that glass slipper?…

Lets be real… my list was NOT that detailed!

It’s like I put his race…

That’s because I don’t care what race he is.

The point of this blog will just highlight my dating life.  The ups.  Downs. Good. Bad.  Most of all… the Hilarious. 

Leave a Reply

