Dumping a “FWB”

22 Jun

I had to get rid of KO from my starting line up.  Well, to be quite honest with everyone… I haven’t really been seeing anyone from my starting lineup. As far as I’m concerned, they have all been benched.  Now don’t get me wrong. They all call and ask to hang out, but the sex with them… at best… can be described as mundane.

 I’m no Tara Patrick, but I do like to enjoy sex.

When I’m with any of these three I no longer enjoy it.

Now, I’m not saying that any of them are bad in bed.  Yes, there are some that are better than others, but none so tottally bad.

However, when KO touches me I want to crawl out of my skin.  I feel like I have to force myself to get wet.  

BR is currently fighting the hot.  He’s doing this thing with his face that just turns me off.  He’s one of this Abrocrombie & Fitch looking guys, but he refuses to accept his hotness and is going out of his way to destroy his good looks.  While he heart is still good, and kisses still tender, I’m not as sexually attracted to him as I used to be.  I guess I’m more superficial than I thought.

Cin just has a lot going on.  He has admitted that he likes me A LOT, but can’t commit to a relationship.  I really respect his honesty, but in reality I would not want to be in a relationship with him.  He’s a very attractive exotic man, but he hasn’t figured out what he wants out of this life yet.  He knows he loves sex and is in love with falling in love, but that’s it.  He’s at a point in his life where he’s trying to determine what he wants.  I don’t blame him.  We all have to got through that.

Well, this post was supposed to cover dumping one particualar FWB and that one is KO.  Out of all three of them KO was the one i saw the most and liked the least.  I really wanted to have a connection with him.  However, I couldn’t force myself to create something that clearly was not there.

By the end I…

Dreaded his kisses

Ignored his calls

Made promises to my body to never do this again.

Really, there was no “friendship” in our benefit.  BR and Cin on the other hand are great friends.  I love speaking to them and hearing about their day.  I just enoy them overall.  They take me out to dinner, come when I call, both intelligent, smart, and fun to be around.

KO is nothing like this.

Sure he’s good looking and highly intelligent, but that’s just about all he has to offer me.

I’m looking for me right now.

A lot more.  

Leave a Reply

